How to Contact Us... 

2020 Officers of the PBIPOA  Board of Directors
 
President - Chip Lubeck
President@pbipoa.org
Vice President - Allison Brown
Vicepresident@pbipoa.org
 
Secretary - Sharman Cooney
Secretary@pbipoa.org
Treasurer - Barbara Oetzman
Treasurer@pbipoa.org
GENERAL INQUIRIES 
info@palmbeachisles.org

Palm Beach Isles Property Owners Association
1281 N. Ocean Blvd, PMB #138
Singer Island, Florida 33404

City of Riviera Beach 2020
Phone - Police Non-Emergency      (561) 845-4123      police@rivierabch.com*
Utility District - Customer Service    (561)845-4050      utilities@rivierabch.com*
Legislative/City Council                (561) 845-4095     rfelder@rivierabch.com*
Our City Council Representative:    Julia Botel               jbotel@rivierabch.com*

2018-palm beach isles poa